Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Jane Austen Regency Week

Box Office & Contacts

Jane Austen Regency Week Box Office & Contacts

BOX OFFICE

ALTON COMMUNITY CENTRE
Main Contact:
Marie Kellie
Telephone: 01420 85057
International: +44 1420 85057 (you may need to add a zero at the end)
E-mail: Please fill in form on Contact Us page
Web: www.altoncomcen.org.uk
Opening times: Weekdays 9am - 4.30pm / Saturday 9am - 12noon
Postal address: Amery Street, Alton, Hampshire. GU34 1HN, UK
This is also the contact for market stallholders taking part in Alton Regency Day

FESTIVAL PROMOTER

ALTON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY
Main Contact:
Stephen Lewis (Hon President)
Telephone: 01420 544881
International: +44 1420 544881
E-mail: Please use contact form on Alton Chamber website
Web: www.altonchamber.co.uk
Opening times: No fixed office hours (home office)
Postal address: 4 High Street, Alton, Hampshire. GU34 1BU, UK
Note that we do not have an office at the above address, so if you want to speak to us in person, please get in contact first.

EVENT ORGANISERS

Allen Gallery (Hampshire Cultural Trust)  www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk/allen-gallery
Alton Chamber of Commerce & Industry  www.altonchamber.co.uk
Alton Community Association  www.altoncomcen.org.uk
Alton Fringe Theatre  www.altonfringe.com
Alton Library  www.hants.gov.uk/library/libraryfinder/alton
Chawton House Library  www.chawtonhouse.org
Curtis Museum (Hampshire Cultural Trust)  www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk/curtis-museum
Experience Film  www.experiencefilm.org
Gilbert White's House & the Oats Collection  www.gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk
Jane Austen's House Museum  www.jane-austens-house-museum.org.uk
St. Lawrence Church (Parish of the Resurrection, Alton)  www.potr-alton.co.uk
Victorian Charity Cricket Tournament  www.facebook.com/altonvictoriancricket

EVENT VENUES

Allen Gallery  www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk/allen-gallery
Alton Assembly Rooms  www.altonassemblyrooms.com
Alton College  www.altoncollege.ac.uk
Alton Community Centre  www.altoncomcen.org.uk
Alton House Hotel  www.altonhousehotel.com
Alton Library  www.hants.gov.uk/library/libraryfinder/alton
Chawton House Library  www.chawtonhouse.org
Friends Meeting House  www.altonquakers.org.uk
Gilbert White's House & the Oats Collection  www.gilbertwhiteshouse.org.uk
Jane Austen's House Museum  www.jane-austens-house-museum.org.uk
St Lawrence Church  www.potr-alton.co.uk